Great! Love the help and drive home service they offer!

Thanks Kate! Glad we could help you with your maintenance on the Hyundai. Northtown Auto Clinic
5 Northtown Auto Clinic 3/17/2018

Good Service! Easy to work with!

5 Northtown Auto Clinic 3/7/2018

My first time at Northtown for a state inspection. Quick courteous and reasonable. Got in at the time I requested. Also needed a new battery (not part of the inspection) which they did not have in stock, but were able to locate and have delivered in less than 15 minutes. Will definitely go back.

Glad we could help Doris! Hope the trip to the DMV after was just as quick and painless! Northtown Auto Clinic
5 Northtown Auto Clinic 2/28/2018

Have to thank Northtown Auto Clinic for getting me in fast and having the best service I've ever had at a mechanic! Went in for an inspection and had my wipers replaced all within about an hour. Couches are comfortable while you wait and the free drinks are just a bonus! I'll definitely be coming here again!

Thank you Carrie! Northtown Auto Clinic
5 Northtown Auto Clinic 2/27/2018

I felt well taken care of at Northtown Auto Clinic. I left my car for an oil change and safety inspection. Although it took longer than expected, the employees were apologetic and upfront about the delay. When I did get my car back, they had a few suggestions of things to repair, but did not pressure me into making any decisions that minute. Erin at the front desk even made a point to tell me how quickly some things should be addressed vs others. I really appreciated the honesty, and I will definitely be going back. I trust my car with Northtown.

We would be very happy to have you again Caroline! Thank you for the kind words! Northtown Auto Clinic
5 Northtown Auto Clinic 2/23/2018

As usual the service was professional and efficient. thanks

5 Northtown Auto Clinic 2/22/2018

Friendly staff, great service.

5 Northtown Auto Clinic 2/21/2018

Work was completed on time and as discussed without any hidden surprises.

Happy to help David! Northtown Auto Clinic
5 Northtown Auto Clinic 2/19/2018

Very nice and friendly place, service was great, waiting area was nice, most important the cost was reasonable. They kept me informed throughout the repair of mt truck. Will be back.

Thank you Mark! Northtown Auto Clinic
5 Northtown Auto Clinic 2/16/2018

First time customer at Northtown Auto Clinic. I was extreme pleased with the professionalism & overall service provided. Will definitely go back for my auto maintenance. Thanks to everyone at Northtown! Ed

Happy to have you for the first time Ed! Until next time! Northtown Auto Clinic
5 Northtown Auto Clinic 2/11/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Northtown Auto Clinic (816) 842-1777 For Assistance.